Obukhovsky road 2, 2, Khodoseevka Village, Kiev Region

Karl Lagerfeld

The Karl Lagerfeld brand is relevant and pragmatic - most of the models are made in a universal casual style, some of which are complemented with elements of fashionable sports style.  However, every thing recognizes the handwriting of the genius Karl Lagerfeld!

 “It’s better to have a split personality than not to have a personality at all!” Said Karl Lagerfeld.  And in this phrase is the main idea, which formed the basis of all the creations of this amazing couturier, - emphasized individuality.  Show yourself with the clothes of the brand Karl Lagerfeld!
 The Karl Lagerfeld brand has existed since 1984, and from the very beginning of his career, Karl Lagerfeld was notable for his originality, the clothes of the designer were a kaleidoscope of echoes of different cultures - English, German and French.  It would seem that Lagerfeld presented incompatible combinations, but nevertheless he brought to the podiums very controversial, in terms of taste, things.  These were leggings, dresses or skirts over trousers, huge angular shoulders and even skirts-pants.  Karl's clothes are a game with proportions, mixing styles and the subject of admiration of most fashion fans.

 Is he a genius?  Sure!  In the clothes of Karl Lagerfeld, every man will once again be able to emphasize his masculinity, independence and impeccable style.

 Outlet Karl Lagerfeld in “Manufactura” is an unusual shop, it contains past collections of the brand, which can be bought with huge discounts.  You will not find such prices for Lagerfeld clothes and accessories in any of the boutiques of Kiev.

Our stylists and consultants will help to create a unique image.  The men's clothing line of the Karl Lagerfeld collection is an elite daily routine, behind which are hidden trench coats of dark colors with contrasting lining, leather jackets, checked shirts under stylish strict suits, neck scarves and scarves, as well as jeans with company buttons - all this and even more are presented  in Kiev in the outlet-town "Manufactura".


 A little about the founder of the brand Lagerfeld:
 Karl Lagerfeld himself, dressing in white and black formal suits, sometimes in military-style manly jackets, or in tight-fitting jackets with shirt-fronts and tight-fitting trousers — he looks more like a model that exposes its own design designs for everyone to see.

 Everyone recognizes him by his long white-white hair gathered in a tight tail, necessarily black glasses and black gloved gloves - all this is the image of Karl Lagerfeld, who became a legendary person whose aura is reflected in everything he touches.

 If you want your look to be unforgettable and spectacular, come to us in the Manufactory and we will surely choose clothes and accessories appropriate for you.

Посмотреть карту

  • +380 (44) 200 97 51
  • Обуховское шоссе-2, д.2 с. Ходосеевка
  • https://www.karl.com/ua
HOURS OF WORK:
  • Monday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Friday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday 10:00 - 21:00
Obukhovskoye Highway 2, House 2, Khodoseevka Village, Kiev Region
HOURS OF WORK:
  • Monday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Friday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday 10:00 - 21:00
 

FOLLOW US

Keep up to date with the latest news and trends.

Обуховское шоссе-2, д.2 с. Ходосеевка, Киевская область

Karl Lagerfeld

Бренд Karl Lagerfeld актуален и прагматичен – большинство моделей выполнено в универсальном стиле casual, причем некоторые дополнены с элементами модного спортивного стиля. Однако в каждой вещи узнается почерк гениального Карла Лагерфельда!

«Лучше иметь раздвоение личности, чем не иметь личности вообще!» - говорил Карл Лагерфельд. И в этой фразе заключается главная идея, которая легла в основу всех творений этого потрясающего кутюрье, - подчеркнутая индивидуальность. Проявите себя с помощью одежды бренда Karl Lagerfeld!
Бренд Karl Lagerfeld существует с 1984 года и с самого начала своей карьеры Карл Лагерфельд отличался своей неординарностью, одежда модельера представляла собой калейдоскоп из отголосков разных культур – английской, немецкой и французской. Казалось бы, Лагерфельд представлял несочетаемые комбинации, но тем не менее он вывел на подиумы очень спорные, с точки зрения вкуса, вещи. Это были леггинсы, платья или юбки поверх брюк, огромные угловатые плечи и даже юбки-брюки. Одежда Карла – это игра с пропорциями, смешивание стилей и предмет восхищения большинства поклонников моды.

Гениален ли он? Несомненно! В одежде от Карла Лагерфельда каждый мужчина сможет еще раз подчеркнуть свою мужественность, независимость и безупречный стиль.

Outlet Karl Lagerfeld в «Мануфактуре» - это необычный магазин, здесь собраны прошлые коллекции бренда, которые можно купить с огромными скидками. Таких цен на одежду и аксессуары Lagerfeld Вы не найдете, ни в одном из бутиков Киева.

Наши стилисты-консультанты, помогут создать неповторимый образ. Мужская линия одежды коллекции Karl Lagerfeld - это элитная повседневность, за которой скрываются тренчи темных цветов с контрастной подкладкой, кожаные куртки, рубашки в клетку под стильными строгими костюмами, шейные шарфы и платки, а также джинсы с фирменными пуговицами - все это и даже больше представлены в Киеве в аутлет-городке «Мануфактура».


Немного об основателе бренда Lagerfeld:
Сам Карл Лагерфельд, одевающийся, то в бело-черные строгие костюмы, то в мужественные куртки в стиле милитари, то в облегающие пиджаки с манишками и обтягивающими брюками – он больше похож на модель, которая выставляет на всеобщее обозрение собственные дизайнерские разработки.

Каждый узнает его по длинным белоснежно белым волосам, собранным в тугой хвост, обязательно черным очкам и черным беспалым перчаткам – все это образ Карла Лагерфельда, который стал легендарной персоной, чья аура отражается во всем, к чему он прикасается.

Если вы хотите, чтобы Ваш образ был незабываемым и эффектным, приезжайте к нам в Мануфактуру и мы обязательно подберем одежду и аксессуары соответствующие именно Вам.

Посмотреть карту

  • +380 (44) 200 97 51
  • Обуховское шоссе-2, д.2 с. Ходосеевка
  • https://www.karl.com/ua

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ:

  • Понедельник 10.00 - 21.00
  • Вторник 10.00 - 21.00
  • Среда 10.00 - 21.00
  • Четверг 10.00 - 21.00
  • Пятница 10.00 - 21.00
  • Суббота 10.00 - 21.00
  • Воскресенье 10.00 - 21.00

Обуховское шоссе-2, д.2 с. Ходосеевка, Киевская область
Часы работы: ежедневно c 10:00 до 21:00

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС

Будьте в курсе последних новостей и трендов