Obukhovsky road 2, 2, Khodoseevka Village, Kiev Region

LUXURY SHOPPING OUTLET woman

LUXURY SHOPPING OUTLET is a company, which incorporates only the best international brands, such as Philipp Plein, Dirk Bikkembergs, Versace, LIU JO, Blumarine, Blugirl and many others, and with great joy opens them for our future clients.

MOSCHINO_3.jpg

Our brands have proven themselves on podiums of the world because they produce a wide range of diversified products, which are suitable for all those who wish to emphasize their style and fancy. Everyone will be able to find in LUXURY SHOPPING OUTLET something for himself.

Philipp Plein is the brilliance and charm, elegance and perfection in every detail. Goods under this brand name comply with all international quality standards. Leather products combined with a delicate lace, shiny accessories, and rock cuts will not leave you indifferent!

Dirk Bikkembergs_1.png

The brand, which also leads to customer delight, is Dirk Bikkembergs. If you like to experiment with sports and classic, this brand was created just for you. Comfortable and stylish clothes conquered the known world stars.

ONE CLUB 400x300.jpg

Creativity, freestyle and quality and simplicity, these are the keywords of the brand Blugirl. If you have the desire to prove yourself as an extravagant personality who is not afraid to stand out from the crowd, then this brand is created for you.

And this is not all we can offer you!

LUXURY SHOPPING OUTLET will pleasantly surprise all fans of high fashion, so do not miss the opportunity to acquire the desired new clothes very soon in our store!  

Посмотреть карту

  • 0 (95) 000 10 24
  • БУТИК 98
  • https://oneclub.ua
HOURS OF WORK:
  • Monday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Friday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday 10:00 - 21:00
Obukhovskoye Highway 2, House 2, Khodoseevka Village, Kiev Region
HOURS OF WORK:
  • Monday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Friday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday 10:00 - 21:00
 

FOLLOW US

Keep up to date with the latest news and trends.

Обуховское шоссе-2, д.2 с. Ходосеевка, Киевская область

LUXURY SHOPPING OUTLET woman

LUXURY SHOPPING OUTLET – это компания, вобравшая в себя только лучшие мировые бренды, такие как Philipp Plein, Dirk Bikkembergs, Versace, LIU JO, Blumarine, Blugirl и многие другие, и с большой радостью открывает их для своих будущих клиентов.

MOSCHINO_3.jpg

Наши марки зарекомендовали себя на мировых подиумах, ведь они производят широкий ассортимент разнообразной продукции, которая подойдет всем тем, кто желает подчеркнуть свой стиль и вкус. Каждый сможет найти в LUXURY SHOPPING OUTLET что-то для себя.

Philipp Plein_1.jpg

Philipp Plein – это, прежде всего, блеск и шарм, элегантность и совершенство в каждой детали. Именно под этой маркой выпускается продукция класса luxury, которая соответствует всем международным стандартам качества. Кожаные изделия в сочетании с нежным кружевом, блестящие аксессуары и роковые вырезы не оставят вас равнодушными!Dirk Bikkembergs_1.png

Бренд, который также приводит в восторг клиентов – это Dirk Bikkembergs. Если вы любите экспериментировать со спортом и классикой, то эта марка создана именно для вас. Комфортная и стильная одежда, покорившая известных мировых звезд.

Творческий подход, свободный стиль и качество и простота – вот ключевые слова бренда Blugirl. Если у вас есть желание проявить себя как экстравагантную личность, которая не боится выделяться из толпы, то эта марка создана именно для вас.

И это далеко не все, что мы можем вам предложить!

LUXURY SHOPPING OUTLET приятно удивит всех поклонников высокой моды, поэтому не упустите возможность приобрести желаемую обновку уже совсем скоро у нас в магазине!

Посмотреть карту

  • 0 (95) 000 10 24
  • БУТИК 98
  • https://oneclub.ua

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ:

  • Понедельник 11:00 - 20:00
  • Вторник 11:00 - 20:00
  • Среда 11:00 - 20:00
  • Четверг 11:00 - 20:00
  • Пятница 11:00 - 20:00
  • Суббота 10:00 - 21:00
  • Воскресенье 10:00 - 21:00

Обуховское шоссе-2, д.2 с. Ходосеевка, Киевская область

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ:

  • Понедельник 11:00 - 20:00
  • Вторник 11:00 - 20:00
  • Среда 11:00 - 20:00
  • Четверг 11:00 - 20:00
  • Пятница 11:00 - 20:00
  • Суббота 10:00 - 21:00
  • Воскресенье 10:00 - 21:00

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС

Будьте в курсе последних новостей и трендов