Obukhovsky road 2, 2, Khodoseevka Village, Kiev Region

Paul&Shark

Paul&Shark_00001.jpg

Paul & Shark is a famous Italian brand of sports clothing class middle-up with well-recognized worldwide logo - shark. This trademark for many men and women is synonymous with freedom, casual elegance and comfort.

Officially, the brand called Paul & Shark was recorded in 1977 in Italy. The main focus of the company is to produce top quality waterproof jackets. Also a great choice of clothing for recreation, sailing, diving or Hiking. In shirt, sweater, jeans or sports clothes from Paul & Shark are not afraid of any weather surprises. Additionally produced and Shoe collection, as well as numerous accessories.

Label Paul & Shark presents a reasonable luxury with an emphasis on quality, classic and modern style Made in Italy. Often the women's collection supplemented with glamorous details, for example Swarovski crystals. In a series of accessories included men's and women's bags, backpacks, shoes, hats, scarves and cravats, etc.

Designers brand Paul & Shark create their beautiful collection specially for those who are not accustomed to distinguish between the concept of comfort and style. The expansion of the sports product range enabled Paul & Shark to win international acclaim. Currently, the brand produces not only sportswear, but also the collection of clothes in casual style. It is a beautiful and practical things for everyday wear and outdoor activities.
Employees of the brand Paul&Shark have paid increasing attention to environmentally friendly production and high quality of the materials used. To do this, hold serious experiences: for example, a test of a new waterproof fabric called Typhoon occurred at twenty meter depth! Therefore, the clothing brand Paul&Shark allows you to feel comfortable and independent in any weather. To label things brand most often attached booklet, which describes all features and specifications of this model of clothing.

Посмотреть карту

  • +380 44 200 98 99
  • Бутик №79
HOURS OF WORK:
  • Monday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Friday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday 10:00 - 21:00
Obukhovskoye Highway 2, House 2, Khodoseevka Village, Kiev Region
HOURS OF WORK:
  • Monday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Friday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday 10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday 10:00 - 21:00
 

FOLLOW US

Keep up to date with the latest news and trends.

Обуховское шоссе-2, д.2 с. Ходосеевка, Киевская область

Paul&Shark

Paul&Shark_00001.jpg


 Paul & Shark – известный бренд спортивной итальянской одежды класса мидл-ап с хорошо узнаваемым во всем мире логотипом - акулой. Эта торговая марка для многих мужчин и женщин является синонимом свободы, непринужденной элегантности и комфорта.

Официально бренд под названием Paul & Shark был зарегистрирован в 1977 году в Италии. Основной акцент компания делает на производство высококачественных непромокаемых ветровок. Также велик и выбор одежды для отдыха, парусного спорта, дайвинга или туризма. В рубашке, свитере, джинсах или спортивном костюме от Paul & Shark можно не бояться любых сюрпризов погоды. Дополнительно выпускаются и коллекции обуви, а также и многочисленные аксессуары.

Лейбл Paul & Shark презентует разумную роскошь с акцентом на качество, классический и современный стиль «Made in Italy». Нередко женские коллекции дополнены гламурными деталями, к примеру стразами Swarovski. В серию аксессуаров вошли мужские и женские сумки, рюкзаки, обувь, шапки, шарфы и шейные платки и пр.

Дизайнеры бренда Paul & Shark создают свои прекрасные коллекции специально для тех, кто не привык разграничивать понятия комфорта и стиля. Расширение спортивного ассортимента позволило Paul & Shark завоевать всемирное признание. В настоящее время брендом выпускается не только спортивная одежда, но также и коллекции одежды в стиле casual. Это прекрасные и практичные вещи для повседневного ношения и активного отдыха.
Сотрудники бренда Paul&Shark уделяют повышенное внимание экологичному производству и высокому качеству используемых материалов. Для этого проводят серьезные опыты: к примеру, испытание новой водоотталкивающей ткани под названием Typhoon происходило на двадцатиметровой глубине! Поэтому одежда бренда Paul&Shark позволяет чувствовать себя комфортно и независимо в любую погоду. К ярлыку вещей марки чаще всего прилагается книжечка, в которой описываются все особенности и характеристики данной модели одежды.

Посмотреть карту

  • +380 44 200 98 99
  • Бутик №79

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ:

  • Понедельник 11:00 - 20:00
  • Вторник 11:00 - 20:00
  • Среда 11:00 - 20:00
  • Четверг 11:00 - 20:00
  • Пятница 11:00 - 20:00
  • Суббота 10:00 - 21:00
  • Воскресенье 10:00 - 21:00

Обуховское шоссе-2, д.2 с. Ходосеевка, Киевская область

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ:

  • Понедельник 11:00 - 20:00
  • Вторник 11:00 - 20:00
  • Среда 11:00 - 20:00
  • Четверг 11:00 - 20:00
  • Пятница 11:00 - 20:00
  • Суббота 10:00 - 21:00
  • Воскресенье 10:00 - 21:00

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС

Будьте в курсе последних новостей и трендов